GPF 2021 Secretariat

The Secretariat is based at the European Parliament in Brussels.

 

Contacts:

Global Progressive Forum European Parliament Office n.
Rue Wiertz, 60
1040 Brussels Belgium

Teresa.Mergulhao@europarl.europa.eu
Paolo.Alberti@europarl.europa.eu
Brigitte.Bataille@europarl.europa.eu
Nadia.DeBuyser@europarl.europa.eu
Ilona.Pfeiffer@europarl.europa.eu

GPF2021 General Organisation

Majella.McCone@europarl.europa.eu
Hanna.Gorna@europarl.europa.eu
Kasper.Vanpoucke@europarl.europa.eu
Mark.Meirsman@europarl.europa.eu

 

Press & Comms Event Technical Support

Peter.Rusz@europarl.europa.eu
Uros.Kekus@europarl.europa.eu
Françoise.Thomas@europarl.europa.eu

 

Press

Utta.Tuttlies@europarl.europa.eu
Solange.Helin@europarl.europa.eu

 

Social media

Nicolas.Gersdorff@europarl.europa.eu